Become a YOOH Member. A gift of any size will help us continue with our mission to generate, promote, and support interest in the arts and provide arts experiences in Spring Grove and the surrounding areas. 

To become a member, mail a check to:
YOOH Member

PO BOX 455

Spring Grove, MN 55974

Our 2020 membership levels are as follows

Benefactor   $750
Producer      $500
Director        $300
Conductor    $150
Designer      $75
Chorus         $50
Understudy  $35

2019 Members (2020 list coming soon)

Dr. Jim & Karen Gray

Kim & Nolie Kapplinger
MiEnergy Cooperative
Spring Grove Communications

David & Rachel Storlie
Howard & Mary Deters


Todd Krueger
Mike & Laurie Moen
Janna & Leonard Myrah
Justin & Joyce Landsom
David Selness
Mark and Rachel Udstuen

Fred & Barbara Arnold
Thomas Ellingson
Tom & Pat Falbo
David & Gail Judisch
Deb Lesnar
Scott & Ann Sanness
Mike & Dianne Schmidt
Dan & Donnella Griffin
Bev & Steve Nelson
Ben H. Thieme
Elizabeth Hermeier
Joanne Zard
Kay Schroeder

Bob & Roxanne Finnesgard
Lee Grippen
Mark & Sarah Schroeder
Scott & Jen Solberg

Ford & Marge Brevig
Dr. Dale & Sharron Buxengard
Kay Capps Cross
Dana & Elaine Kjome
Walter Langland
Robert & Patty McManimon-Moe

Steve Kemp & Linda Nerstad Kemp
George & Alliene Schrimper
David & Elaine Wiebke
James Wilhelmson
Janice Hegge
Bruce & Betty Bergsgaard
Terry Sagdalen
Greg Wennes
Dayna Burtness Nguyen

Don & Judy Dahle
Janice Doering
Harvey & Greta Goetting
Jeremy & Angie Halverson
Alice Klankowski
Sara Kroshus
Karen Langlie
Georgia Rosendahl
Joycelyn Rostad
Dave & Bonnie Solberg
Roger & Randi Vick
David Ludwig
Joan Lewis
Mark Roble
Don Vesterse
Lorilyn Dehning
Glorianne Knox



Yooh white.png

© 2020 Ye Olde Opera House

Our Mission: To generate, promote, and support interest in the arts and provide arts experiences in Spring Grove, MN and the surrounding areas.

Home       About Us       History       Tickets       Contact    Local Links